Second Saudi State

In 1818 after Ibrahim Pasha withdrew his forces from Najd by order of his father Muhammad Ali. Muhammad Ibn Mu’ammar went to al-Diri yah to rule and moved to it and rebuilt it. But Muammar’s son did not last long. Mashari bin Saud (brother of Abdullah bin Saud, the last ruler of the first Saudi state) managed to escape from the Egyptians and return to the tattoos. But to give up his judgment.

The son of Mu’ammar went from Jiraiya to Siddus where he claimed the disease and then sent to Faisal al-Dawish asking him to extend it and sent him some of his followers. As a result, the son of Muammar moved his armies to al-Dariyah and arrested Mishari bin Saud. Then he moved by his army to Riyadh and took over. Turki bin Abdullah was in Riyadh but he managed to escape.

He went to Riyadh and captured his son Mishari, her emir, where he was imprisoned with his son and sent to his family in Siddus to return the Meshary al Saud to Riyadh, but the people of Siddus were afraid of the wrath of the leader. Turki Abush Agha Vslmoh Meshary Ben Saud, who died in prison ordered Turki to kill the son of Muammar and his son (1).

Imam Turki bin Abdullah succeeded in the establishment of the second Saudi state in 1824 – 1240 AH after he managed to recover Riyadh and took it as the capital of the state and managed to extend its influence in most of the regions ruled by the first Saudi state except Hijaz and the southern regions.

In 1834, Imam Turki was assassinated by the prince of Mishari bin Abdulrahman. Forty days later, Faisal ibn Turki regained power after he killed Machari in revenge for his father.

Mohammed Ali decided to send a military campaign 1252 H-1836 led by Ismael Agha and Khalid bin Saud Al-Kabeer and defeated the campaign. Mohammed Ali, led by Khurshid Pasha and governor of Hijaz, Faisal surrendered and lost Riyadh and could not retrieve it and ended his first term of exile to Egypt. Abdullah bin Thunayyan rose up against Khaled and was able to gather people around him. (3) The rule of Khalid bin Saud ended in 1257 AH-1841 and Faisal managed to escape with the help of Abbas Pasha.

After his escape and his return, Faisal was able to capture Abdullah bin Thunayan and restore his rule to begin his second term in 1259 AH.

After the death of Faisal in 1282 AH – 1865, his son Abdullah took his mother, but a war began between him and his brother Saud. Saud went to Asir and did not find support to go to Najran and supported by its president and then equipped Abdullah Army led by his brother Mohammed could defeat the forces of Saud 1283 e. After Saud regained his strength in the eastern region, he managed to fight the army of his brother Mohammed and his family and then went to Riyadh, where Abdullah came out and entered Saud, but the people of Riyadh revolted against him under the leadership of his uncle Abdullah bin Turki and defeated Saud and returned to Abdullah.

Saud then tried to enter Riyadh and succeeded where Abdullah fled. After that Abdul Rahman bin Faisal returned and when he arrived in Riyadh and found his brother Saud outside Riyadh has died sick, Abdul Rahman took power. But Abdullah bin Faisal joined the tribe of Atiba to his side to grab the government and Abdul Rahman abdicated him to govern (4) That happened in 1293 – 1876.

In the midst of this war, Mohammed al-Rashid fights with the forces of Abdullah bin Faisal in Umm al-Asafir and Rashid’s son wins. Then the sons of Saud bin Faisal moved to Riyadh and arrested their uncle Abdullah and took the rule 1305 AH, so Ibn Rashid went to Riyadh and reconciled with the sons of Saud to get out of Riyadh and release their uncle Abdullah, and then became Riyadh under the control of Mohammed bin Abdullah Bin Rashid, and appointed Salem bin Sbahan prince of it, which killed three sons of Saud, which angered the House of Saud and the son of Rashid, he was isolated and appointed Fahad bin Rakih (5).

In 1307 AH, Prince Mohammed bin Rashid of Abdullah bin Faisal and his brother Abdul Rahman returned to Riyadh and Abdullah was sick and died two days after his arrival. Rashid bin Rashid feared that Abdul Rahman regained power and returned Salim bin Sabhan to the presidency and was able to Abdul Rahman arrested Salem Vtaiha Ben Rashid for the invasion in 1308 e. The two parties negotiated and agreed that Abdul Rahman Abdul Rahman in front of Al-Kharj and Al-Bared and released Bin Sabahan and called Rashid bin of their families from the Saud in 1307 AH. And rallied to repel the men of Buraydah, Onaiza, Qaseem, Odaiba and Mutair, and the two gatherings in Qur’an, on January 15, 1891. And favouring the hands of the people of Al-Qassim Rashid Ibn Rashid to the trick, pretending to defeat, and continue to track him. And established them in the west of Qassim and went to war, and dispersed them. Imam Abdul Rahman had been assisted by the people of Qassim, before the disaster them. He gathered a crowd of people of the bidder and went to support the people of Qassim from the attack of Ibn Rashid. But when he reached Al-Khafas about 115 km from Riyadh, the news came to him about the end of the battle, and the victory of Ibn Rashid, he thought back to Riyadh and realized that Rashid’s son was creeping to him and was aware of the weakness of his military position after the Battle of the Miles, which took place in 1308 AH – 1891. Therefore, Imam Abdul Rahman went out with his family from Riyadh, in search of safety. And headed to the areas between the Yibreen Oasis and Al Ahsa. Try to regain Riyadh. He gathered his supporters from the desert. He and his followers attacked and captured the town of Dulm. Then went to Riyadh, and entered in the year 1309 e – 1891 m. From Riyadh, Imam ‘Abd al-Rahman went to al-Mu’amil and went down to Hirmila. When news reached Imam Abdulrahman bin Rashid, a faster army from Hail. The two men met in Huraira. Abdul Rahman was defeated and entered the son of Rashid Riyadh. And kept Mohammed bin Faisal, Prince of it. He returned to Hail. The battle of Harelima destroyed the hopes of Imam Abdul Rahman to continue his struggle. And looked back to his camp in the Badia, was recognized by his son Abdul Aziz, and was the scene of Hreila, and the end of the second period.

Imams of the Second Saudi State

Turki bin Abdullah bin Mohammed bin Saud first period (1819-1820)
Turki bin Abdullah bin Mohammed bin Saud second period (1824-1834)
Mishari Bin Abdul Rahman (1834-1834)
Faisal bin Turki first period (1834-1838)
Khalid bin Saud Bin Abdul Aziz Bin Mohammed Bin Saud (commissioned by the Egyptians) (1838-1841)
Abdullah bin Thunayan bin Ibrahim bin Saud bin Thunayan (1841-1843)
Faisal bin Turki second period (1843-1865)
Abdullah bin Faisal bin Turki first period (1865-1871)
Saud bin Faisal bin Turki first period (1871-1871)
Abdullah bin Faisal bin Turki second period (1871-1873)
Saud bin Faisal bin Turki second period (1873-1875)
Abdul Rahman bin Faisal first period (1875-1876)
Abdullah bin Faisal bin Turki third period (1876-1889)
Abdul Rahman bin Faisal II period (1889-1891)

 




الفيديو



التعليقات

التعليقات

  1. Loree says:

    This article aceievhd exactly what I wanted it to achieve.


Flag Counter

الدولة السعودية الثانية

عام 1818 بعد ان انسحب إبراهيم باشا بقواته من نجد بأمر من والده محمد علي. قدم محمد بن معمر الى الدرعية للحكم وانتقل إليها و أعاد بناءها لكن ابن معمر لم يستمر طويلاً حيث استطاع مشاري بن سعود ( اخ عبدالله بن سعود آخر حكام الدولة السعودية الأولى) الهرب من المصريين والعودة إلى الوشم ثم انتقل بعدها إلى الدرعية ولم يجد ابن معمر حل غير ان يتنازل له عن الحكم  .

انتقل ابن معمر من الدرعية إلى سدوس حيث ادعى المرض ثم أرسل إلى فيصل الدويش يطلب منه المدد فأرسل اليه بعض اتباعه. نتيجة لذلك قام ابن معمر بتحريك جيوشه إلى الدرعية والقى القبض على مشاري بن سعود . ثم تحرك بجيشه إلى الرياض واستولى عليها وكان تركي بن عبد الله موجود بالرياض ولكنه استطاع الهرب .

اتجه تركي الى ضرما وانضم اليه مؤيدوه ، ومنها اتجه إلى الدرعية ففاجأ محمد بن معمر وقبض عليه وأخذه إلى الرياض وقبض على ابنه مشاري اميرها حيث حبسه مع ابنه وأن يرسلوا إلى عشيرته في سدوس ليعيدوا مشاري آل سعود إلى الرياض، لكن أهل سدوس خافوا من غضب القائد التركي آبوش آغا فسلموه مشاري بن سعود الذي توفي في سجنه فأمر تركي بقتل ابن معمر وابنه (1).

نجح الامام تركي بن عبد الله سنة 1824م – 1240 هـ في تأسيس الدولة السعودية الثانيه بعد ان تمكن من استرداد الرياض واتخذها عاصمة للدولة وتمكن من مد نفوذه في اغلب الاقاليم التي حكمتها الدولة السعوديه الأولى ماعدا الحجاز والمناطق الجنوبيه (2).

في عام 1834م  اغتيل الامام تركي بتدبير من الامير مشاري بن عبدالرحمن وبعد اربعين يوما استرد فيصل بن تركي الحكم بعد أن عمل على قتل مشاري انتقاماً لوالده.

قرر محمد علي ارسال حملة عسكريه 1252هـ-1836م بقيادة اسماعيل آغا ومعه خالد بن سعود الكبير وانهزمت الحملة فأرسل محمد علي بقيادة خورشيد باشا والي الحجاز فاستسلم فيصل وخسر الرياض ولم يستطع استرجاعها وانتهت فترة حكمه الأولى بالنفي إلى مصر واستلم خالد الحكم لدة عامين . انتفض عبد الله بن ثنيان ضد خالد واستطاع أن يجمع الناس حوله (3) وانتهى حكم خالد بن سعود 1257هـ-1841م كما استطاع فيصل الهروب بمعاونة عباس باشا.

استطاع فيصل بعد هروبه وعودته إلى نجد أن يأسر عبد الله بن ثنيان ويعيد الحكم له لتبدأ ولايته الثانية عام 1259 هـ .

بعد وفاة فيصل 1282هـ-1865م تولى ابنه عبد الله الامامه لكن حرباً بدأت بينه وبين أخيه سعود . ذهب سعود إلى عسير ولم يجد التأييد فتوجه الى نجران وأيده رئيسها ثم جهز عبد الله جيشاً بقيادة أخيه محمد استطاع هزيمة قوات سعود 1283هـ . وبعد أن استعاد سعود قوته في المنطقة الشرقيه استطاع محاربة جيش أخيه محمد وأسره ثم توجه إلى الرياض والتي خرج منها عبد الله ودخلها سعود لكن أهل الرياض ثاروا ضده بقيادة عمه عبدالله بن تركي وهزموا سعود فعاد عبد الله إليها.

حاول سعود بعد ذلك دخول الرياض ونجح حيث هرب عبد الله . بعد ذلك استطاع عبد الرحمن بن فيصل العودة وعندما وصل الرياض وجد أخاه سعود خارج الرياض وقد توفي مريضاً، فتولى عبد الرحمن الحكم. ولكن عبد الله بن فيصل ضم قبيلة عتيبه الى جانبه لانتزاع الحكم وبالفعل تنازل عبد الرحمن له بالحكم(4) حدث ذلك عام 1293هـ-1876م .

في خضم هذه الحرب تحارب محمد الرشيد مع قوات عبد الله بن فيصل في أم العصافير وانتصر ابن رشيد فيها .وبعد ذلك حصلت بينهم هدنة. بعد ذلك قام أبناء سعود بن فيصل بالتحرك نحو الرياض وقبضوا على عمهم عبدالله واستولوا على الحكم 1305هـ ، فتذرع ابن رشيد بذلك وتوجه إلى الرياض وتصالح مع أبناء سعود على أن يخرجوا من الرياض ويطلقوا سراح عمهم عبد الله، وبعد ذلك أصبحت الرياض تحت سيطرة محمد بن عبدالله بن رشيد، وعُين سالم بن سبهان أميراً عليها والذي قام بقتل ثلاثة من أبناء سعود الأمر الذي أغضب آل سعود وابن رشيد فقام بعزله وعين فهاد بن رخيص (5).

عام 1307هـ اذن الامير محمد بن رشيد لعبدالله بن فيصل واخيه عبدالرحمن للعوده للرياض وكان عبدالله مريضا فتوفي بعد يومين من وصوله . خشي بن رشيد ان يستعيد عبدالرحمن السلطه فأعاد سالم بن سبهان للرئاسة واستطاع عبدالرحمن القبض على سالم فتهيأ بن رشيد للغزو عام 1308هـ . وتفاوض الطرفان واتفق الطرفان على ان يكةن عبدالرحمن امام الخرج والعارض ويطلق سراح بن سبهان ويطلق بن رشيد من اسرهم من ال سعود عام 1307هـ . واحتشد لصده رجالات بريدة وعنيزة والقصيم وعتيبة ومطير، فتلاقى الجمعان في القرعاء، في 15 يناير 1891م. ورجحت كفة أهل القصيم فعمد ابن رشيد إلى الخدعة، فتظاهر بالانهزام، وتتابعوا يتعقبونه. وثبت لهم في المُلَيْداء غرب القصيم فدارت الحرب، فتشتت شملهم. وكان الإمام عبدالرحمن ، قد هبّ إلى مساعدة أهل القصيم، قبل وقوع الكارثة بهم. فحشد جموعاً من أهل العارض فذهب بهم إلى نصرة أهل القصيم من اعتداء ابن رشيد. ولكن ما أن وصل إلى الخفس على 115 كم من الرياض، أتاه الخبر بانتهاء المعركة، وانتصار ابن رشيد، فكرّ راجعاً إلى الرياض وأدرك أن ابن رشيد زاحف إليه،وكان يدرك ضعف موقفه العسكري بعد معركة المُلَيْداء، التي وقعت سنة 1308هـ – 1891م. ولذلك، خرج الامام عبدالرحمن بأسرته من الرياض، بحثاً عن الامان. واتجه إلى المناطق الواقعة بين واحة يبرين والأحساء،. حاول أن يستعيد الرياض. فجمع أنصاره من أعراب البادية. وهاجم واتباعه بلدة الدلم، واستولوا عليها. ثم توجهوا الى الرياض، ودخلها في سنة 1309هـ – 1891م. ومن الرياض، سار الإمام عبدالرحمن إلى المحمل، ونزل في حريملاء. ولما وصلت أخبار الإمام عبدالرحمن إلى بن رشيد، أسرع بجيشه من حائل. والتقى الجمعان في حريملاء. فانهزم جمع عبدالرحمن ودخل ابن الرشيد الرياض. وأبقى على محمد بن فيصل، أميراً عليها. وعاد إلى حائل. وبددت معركة حريملاء آمال الإمام عبدالرحمن في مواصلة نضاله . وقفل عائداً إلى مخيمه في البادية، فأدركه ابنه عبدالعزيز، وكانت وقعة حريملاء ، وبها انتهت الفترة الثانية .

أئمة الدولة السعودية الثانية

صورة عبد الرحمن بن فيصل آخر أمراء الدولة السعودية الثانية

  • تركي بن عبد الله بن محمد بن سعود الفترة الأولى (1819-1820)
  • تركي بن عبد الله بن محمد بن سعود الفترة الثانية (1824-1834)
  • مشاري بن عبد الرحمن (1834-1834)
  • فيصل بن تركي الفترة الأولى (1834-1838)
  • خالد بن سعود بن عبد العزيز بن محمد بن سعود (بتكليف من المصريين) (1838-1841)
  • عبد الله بن ثنيان بن إبراهيم بن ثنيان بن سعود (1841-1843)
  • فيصل بن تركي الفترة الثانية (1843-1865)
  • عبد الله بن فيصل بن تركي الفترة الأولى (1865-1871)
  • سعود بن فيصل بن تركي الفترة الأولى (1871-1871)
  • عبد الله بن فيصل بن تركي الفترة الثانية (1871-1873)
  • سعود بن فيصل بن تركي الفترة الثانية (1873-1875)
  • عبد الرحمن بن فيصل الفترة الأولى (1875-1876)
  • عبد الله بن فيصل بن تركي الفترة الثالثة (1876-1889)
  • عبد الرحمن بن فيصل الفترة الثانية (1889-1891)

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

[1] تاريخ المملكة العربية السعودية – د.عبدالله العثيمين

[2] المملكة العربية السعودية وطن وتاريخ – دارة الملك عبدالعزيز ص21

[3] تاريخ الدولة السعودية حتى الربع الأول من القرن العشرين – د.مديحة درويش

[4] تاريخ المملكة العربية السعودية – د.عبدالله العثيمين

[5] تاريخ المملكة العربية السعودية – د.عبدالله العثيمين




الفيديو



التعليقات

  1. Loree قال:

    This article aceievhd exactly what I wanted it to achieve.


Flag Counter