First Saudi State

At 1740 AH – 1158 AH was a mutual covenant between the king of Diriyah and Prince Mohammed bin Saud bin Mohammed bin Muqrin and the reformed Imam Sheikh Sheikh Mohammed bin Abdul Wahab to cooperate until the end to return to the community to Islam is correct, and the provisions of the Covenant The Sheikh resorted to the fever of another prince in return for the belief that Prince Mohammed bin Saud protection of the call and the imam and to support the sword [1].

Historians have described the political and social situation in the Arabian Peninsula before that time as disintegration and insecurity, as well as the weakness of religious persuasion because of the spread of heresies and superstitions.

Imam Muhammad bin Saud took over the Emirate of Jiraiya in 1139 AH / 1727 AD after the death of its Emir Zaid bin Mirkhan bin Watban. He founded a strong emirate which later became the centre of the founding of the first Saudi state, founded in 1157 AH – 1744 AD. In his reign, the state was able to expand southward to Hair Sbe’i and north to Shu’ayb and al-Mu’amil and some countries of Sudair to Jalil and the west to Dharma, Al-Muawiyah and the countries of tattoos, except for Asheikh and Armada. Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud knew of his religion, his wisdom, his needy help and his love for good deeds. One of the historians said: “He has many good deeds and slaves, and he loves being alone, and he is cut off from his family and his children until his death in 1179 AH – 1765 AD.

He was succeeded by his son Abdul Aziz and was an expert in the affairs of the state and a pioneer in the military leadership. He continued the military activity of the country, which was shared by his son Saud and went beyond the centre of Najd Kalushm and Sudair and areas of Qassim. Then Daham bin Dawwas realized that he could not stand and fled from Riyadh. Ibn Ghannam expressed great importance [3]

In the year 1202 AH, after the death of Imam Abdul Aziz in 1808, the son of Saud took power and extended the influence of the state to the emirates of the Gulf and Oman and to the Hijaz and Tihama Asir and parts of Yemen and north to south-west Iraq and the Levant Between the years 1203-1226 and 1789 – 1811 AD During his reign the Saudi state reached its maximum extent

The emergence of the first Saudi state and its prosperity and the expansion of its influence and power, the view of the Ottoman Empire, which lost the two Holy Mosques decided to work on the elimination of the first Saudi state addressed to her in Egypt, Mohamed Ali Pasha after the failure of its attempts through its satellites in Iraq and the Levant and He was assigned the task, and his first campaign came in 1226 AH / 1811 AD He faced the Saudi forces and defeated the Egyptian army and returned to Yanbu. Imam Saud died in 1229 AH – 1814 AD and his son Abdullah took over the rule of Muhammad Ali in his reign and in 1233 AH / April 1818 after the siege of Ibrahim Pasha for six months. After a number of confrontations and battles, Imam Abdullah bin Saud surrendered our right to blood and to protect the people and executed In Istanbul, God’s mercy, and thus ended the first Saudi state, which extended its influence to most parts of the Arabian Peninsula, thus establishing the first modern state in the Arabian Peninsula since the issuance of Islam [4].

Mohammed bin Saud bin Mohammed al-Muqrin
Abdul Aziz bin Mohammed bin Saud
Saud al-Kabir bin Abdul Aziz
Abdullah bin Saud al-Kabir
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

[1] A miracle on the sand
[2] Saudi Arabia Home and History – King Abdulaziz
[3] History of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for Al – Ataimeen – c
[4] Kingdom of Saudi Arabia homeland and history – Department of King Abdulaziz

.




الفيديو



التعليقات مغلقة.


Flag Counter

الدولة السعودية الأولى

في عام 1740 م – 1158 هـ تم عهد متبادل بين كل من أمير الدرعية وأميرها محمد بن سعود بن محمد بن مقرن وبين الإمام المجدد المصلح الشيخ محمد بن عبد الوهاب على التعاون حتى النهاية للعودة الى المجتمع الى الاسلام الصحيح ، وكان من بين بنود هذا العهد ألا يلجأ الشيخ الى حمى أمير آخر مقابل أن يؤمن الامير محمد بن سعود حماية الدعوة وإمامها وأن ينصرها بسيفه [1] .

وقد وصف المؤرخون الحالة السياسية و الاجتماعية في الجزيرة العربية قبل ذلك الوقت بالتفكك و انعدام الأمن إضافة إلى ضعف الوازع الديني بسبب انتشار البدع و الخرافات .

حيث أن الإمام محمد بن سعود قد تولى إمارة الدرعية في 1139هـ / 1727 م بعد مقتل أميرها زيد بن مرخان بن وطبان ، و أسس إمارة قوية أصبحت فيما بعد مركزا لانطلاقة تأسيس الدولة السعودية الأولى التي تأسست عام 1157 هـ – 1744م . تمكنت الدوله في عهده من التوسع جنوبا الى حاير سبيع وشمالا الى الشعيب والمحمل وبعض بلدان سدير الى جلاجل وغربا الى ضرما والقويعيه وبلدان الوشم ماعدا اشيقر وثرمداء. عرف الامام محمد بن سعود بتدينه وحكمته ومساعدته المحتاجين ومحبته لاعمال الخير وقال عنه احد المؤرخين (انه كثير الخيرات والعباده وانه يحب الخلوة فينقطع بها مدة عن اهله واولاده . استمر في الحكم حتى وفاته سنة 1179هـ – 1765م [2].

تولى الحكم ابنه عبدالعزيز وكان متمرسا في امور الدولة وبارعا في القياده العسكرية وقد واصل النشاط العسكري للدوله يشاركه ابنه سعود وتجاوزت وسط نجد كالوشم وسدير ومناطق من القصيم ، بعد ذلك ادرك دهام بن دواس انه لايستطيع الصمود فهرب من الرياض فدخلها عبدالعزيز دون قتال وكان فتح الرياض كما عبر عنه ابن غنام ذا أهمية كبيره [3]

ضم الى الرياض كل من الدلم والخرج والحريق وحوطة بني تميم وبايعه اهالي وادي الدواسر سنة 1202هـ ، بعد وفاة الامام عبدالعزيز عام 1218هـ – 1803م تولى الحكم ابنه سعود وامتد نفوذ الدولة الى امارات الخليج وعمان والى الحجاز وتهامة عسير واجزاء من اليمن وشمالا الى جنوب غرب العراق والشام بين سنتي 1203-1226هـ و 1789م-1811م وفي عهده وصلت الدوله السعوديه الى اقصى اتساعها 

و لقد لفت ظهور الدولة السعودية الأولى و ازدهارها و اتساع نفوذها و قوتها نظر الدولة العثمانية التي فقدت الحرمين الشريفين فقررت العمل على القضاء على الدولة السعودية الأولى ـ فاتجهت إلى واليها في مصر محمد على باشا بعد فشل محاولاتها من خلال ولاتها في العراق و الشام ـ و أسندت إليه المهمة ، و جاءت أولى حملاته في عام 1226هـ / 1811م ـ و واجـه القوات السعودية و انهزم الجيش المصري و رجع إلى ينبع . توفي الامام سعود 1229هـ – 1814م وتولى ابنه عبدالله الحكم وتوالت حملات محمد علي في عهده و في عام 1233هـ / أبريل 1818م بعد حاصر إبراهيم باشا للدرعية دام ستة اشهر، و بعد عدد من المواجهات و المعارك استسلم الإمام عبد الله بن سعود حقنا للدماء وحماية للاهالي واعدم في اسطنبول رحمه الله ، و بهذا انتهت الدولة السعودية الأولى التي امتد نفوذها إلى معظم أنحاء الجزيرة العربية مؤسسة بذلك أول دولة حديثة في منطقة الجزيرة العربية منذ صدور الإسلام [4].

أمراء الدولة السعودية الأولى

  1. محمد بن سعود بن محمد آل مقرن
  2. عبد العزيز بن محمد بن سعود
  3. سعود الكبير بن عبد العزيز
  4. عبد الله بن سعود الكبير

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

[1] معجزة فوق الرمال لأحمد عسه ص6

[2] المملكة العربية السعودية وطن وتاريخ – دارة الملك عبدالعزيز

[3] تاريخ المملكة العربية السعودية للعثيمين – ج1

[4] المملكة العربية السعودية وطن وتاريخ – دارة الملك عبدالعزيز




الفيديو



التعليقات مغلقة.


Flag Counter