The history of the expansion of the Holy Mosque in the Saudi Prince

 
The first Saudi expansion
13, the first spring of the year 1372 AH, corresponding to 1952 work began expanding mosque by order of King Abdulaziz Al-Saud, and after that they bought land and demolished to prepare them for new construction, reached the mosque total area 16,326 square meters, can accommodate 28,000 worshipers, was held stone factory near the city of goals reconstruction, and the rest of the material was steamers carried to the port of Yanbu and then to the city by a large car, has reached vicious material tonnage at the port for the purposes of reconstruction more than 30,000 tons, has been completed the expansion in early 1375 H, corresponding to 1955, and the cost of this project SR 50 million Saudis, and King Saud bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud inaugurated on 5 March the year 1375, approved in October 1955.
This expansion is a rectangular building length of 128 meters width 91 meters, was opened on the eastern side of King Abdul Aziz Gate, at the western side of King Saud door, each of which consists of three contiguous gates, while in the north, has opened three doors, door Omar and the door of Osman, and the door of Abdul Majid, and the number of columns 232 columns on top of decades of paint, and the ceiling has been divided into boxes, up 12.55 meters, dominated this architecture white restaurant with little red and black, while the minarets, has been to the mosque five minarets demolished them 3 minarets that were at the door of mercy, and the minaret of Sulaymaniyah and Majidiyah on the north side, and two minarets were built in the eastern and the western corner of the north side, and the height of each of them 72 meters, bringing the four minarets of a mosque in the four corners.
Because of the proliferation of the number of pilgrims, King Faisal bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud issued by creating places for prayer west of the mosque, demolishing existing buildings in that direction was the establishment of a shaded chapel, an area of ​​about 35,000 square meters, of which 80 umbrella. The work was done in 1873, and remained to be removed in Saudi expansion II.
Saudi expansion II
In the month of Muharram 1406 H, corresponding to 1985, began working the largest expansion of the Prophet’s Mosque by order of King Fahd bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, it has been completed in 1414 AH, corresponding to 1994, which included the expansion of the eastern and the western and northern sides of the mosque, with the addition of 82,000 square meters square accommodate about 150,000 worshipers, and so the area became the College of the mosque 98 326 square meters accommodating 178,000 worshipers, and add the surface of 67,000 square meters, including 58,250 square meters ready for prayer which can accommodate 90,000 worshipers, bringing the total to ripe area for prayer 156,576 square meters accommodating 268,000 worshipers. In addition, the squares surrounding the mosque area of ​​135,000 square meters, including 135,000 square meters ripe for prayers accommodate 430,000 worshipers, and so worshipers total rises to more than 698,000 worshipers.
Columns and porticos were designed on the first Saudi expansion format, and covered the external walls of granite, was added six new minarets consistent with minarets in the first Saudi expansion, and expansion of the building provided a number of advanced systems, including cameras systems, systems and permanent backup electrical power systems, and fire extinguishers, and sewerage systems.
These systems and new facilities included several directions:
Ground floor-women-chapel doors of the mosque-domes-moving surface of the expansion-minarets-wall-decoration-yards mosque-round bottom-parking-buildings of public services-umbrellas in the courtyard of the mosque South-cabin
Third Expansion
By order of King Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, may God have mercy on him, and in the month of August 2010 was the completion of the project umbrellas yards Mosque of the Prophet, an electric awnings on the grounds of the mosque of Prophet columns on all four sides, an area of ​​143 thousand square meters, in order to protect worshipers from the rain and the heat of the sun during the prayer. The project involved the manufacture and installation of 182 umbrella yards Prophet’s Mosque columns, in addition to the 68 umbrella in East squares, for a total umbrellas 250 umbrella, at a cost of 4.7 billion Saudi riyals, and designed new umbrellas specifically for the Prophet’s Mosque, so all the umbrella of about 800 worshipers remain, a Bartvain different, so the one above the other, in groups, to be overlapping with each other, and a single high 14.40 meters, 15.30 meters and the other, even with all the high umbrellas in case of closure, up 21.70 meters. In June of 2012, is King Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, may God have mercy on him to start the implementation of the largest expansion of the Prophet’s Mosque in Medina under the name «King Abdullah bin Abdul Aziz, a project to expand the Holy Mosque», and in three phases, the first phase of which can seat more than 800 a vaccine, will also be in the second and third phases of the expansion of the eastern and western fronts of the campus, to accommodate 800 thousand additional vaccine were to start this project after the Hajj season of 2012, and the number is expected to remove the real estate for the benefit of the project 100 properties spread over the eastern and western sides, and total compensation for an area of ​​about 12.5 hectares, about 25 billion riyals, and in accordance with the project plans will be improvements to public squares and social arena around the mosque.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو



التعليقات مغلقة.


Flag Counter

تاريخ توسعة الحرم النبوي في العهد السعودي

التوسعة السعودية الأولى
في 13 ربيع الأول من عام 1372 هـ الموافق 1952 بدأ العمل بتوسعة المسجد بأمر من الملك عبدالعزيز آل سعود، وبعد أن قاموا بشراء الأراضي وهدمها لتهيئتها للبناء الجديد، بلغت مساحة المسجد الكلية 16326 متراً مربعاً تتسع إلى 28,000 مصلّ، وقد أقيم مصنع للحجر قرب المدينة لغايات الإعمار، وأما بقية المواد فكانت البواخر تحملها إلى ميناء ينبع ومن ثم إلى المدينة بواسطة سيارات كبيرة، وقد بلغت حمولة المواد المفرغة في الميناء لغايات الإعمار أكثر من 30,000 طن، وقد تم الانتهاء من التوسعة في أوائل سنة 1375 هـ الموافق 1955، وبلغت تكلفة هذا المشروع 50 مليون ريال سعودياً، وقام الملك سعود بن عبد العزيز آل سعود بافتتاحه في 5 ربيع الأول سنة 1375 هـ، الموافق أكتوبر 1955.
وهذه التوسعة عبارة عن مبنى مستطيل طوله 128 متراً بعرض 91 متراً، وقد فُتح في الجهة الشرقية باب الملك عبد العزيز، وفي الجهة الغربية باب الملك سعود، وكل منها يتكون من 3 أبواب متجاورة، أما في الجهة الشمالية، فقد فُتح 3 أبواب، باب عمر، وباب عثمان، وباب عبد المجيد، وبلغ عدد الأعمدة 232 عموداً على رأسها عقودا مدببة، أما السقف فقد قُسّم إلى مربعات بارتفاع 12.55 متر، ويغلب على هذه العمارة اللون الأبيض المطعم بقليل من الأحمر والأسود، أما المآذن، قد كانت للمسجد 5 مآذن هُدمت منها 3 مآذن هي التي كانت عند باب الرحمة والمئذنة السليمانية والمجيدية في الجهة الشمالية، وبُنيت مئذنتان في الركن الشرقي والغربي من الجهة الشمالية، وارتفاع كل منها 72 متراً، فأصبح للمسجد 4 مآذن في أركانه الأربعة.
وبسبب تكاثر أعداد الحجاج، أصدر الملك فيصل بن عبد العزيز آل سعود بتهيئة أماكن للصلاة غربي المسجد، فهُدمت المباني الموجودة في تلك الجهة وتم إقامة مصلى مظلل، بلغت مساحته حوالي 35,000 متر مربع، بواقع 80 مظلة. وكان العمل به سنة 1873، وبقيت إلى أن أزيلت في التوسعة السعودية الثانية.
التوسعة السعودية الثانية
في شهر محرم من عام 1406 هـ الموافق 1985، بدأ العمل بأكبر توسعة للمسجد النبوي بأمر من الملك فهد بن عبد العزيز آل سعود، وقد تم الانتهاء منها عام 1414 هـ الموافق 1994، حيث شملت التوسعة الجهات الشرقية والغربية والشمالية للمسجد، وذلك بإضافة مساحة 82,000 متر مربع تستوعب حوالي 150,000 مصلّ، وبذلك أصبح المساحة الكلية للمسجد 98,326 متراً مربعاً تستوعب 178,000 مصلّ، ويُضاف مساحة السّطح 67,000 متر مربع، منها 58,250 متراً مربعاً مهيأة للصلاة فيها وتستوعب 90,000 مصلّ، فأصبح مجموع المساحة لمهيأة للصلاة 156,576 متراُ مربعاً تستوعب 268,000 مصلّ. ويُضاف مساحة الساحات المحيطة بالمسجد بمساحة 135,000 متر مربع، منها 135,000 متر مربع مهيأة للصلاة تستوعب 430,000 مصلّ، وهكذا يرتفع مجموع المصلين إلى أكثر من 698,000 مصلّ.
وقد صُممت الأعمدة والأروقة على نسق التوسعة السعودية الأولى، وغُطّيت الجدران الخارجية بالجرانيت، وتمّ إضافة 6 مآذن جديدة تتناسق مع المئذنتين في التوسعة السعودية الأولى، وقد زُوّد مبنى التوسعة بعدة أنظمة متطورة، منها أنظمة كاميرات، وأنظمة طاقة كهربائية دائمة واحتياطية، وأنظمة إطفاء حريق، وأنظمة للصرف الصحي.
وشملت هذه الأنظمة والمرافق الجديدة عدة إتجاهات:
الدور الأرضي-مصلّى النساء-أبواب المسجد-القِباب المتحركة-سطح التوسعة-المآذن-الحوائط-الزخارف-ساحات المسجد-الدور السفلي-مواقف السيارات-مباني الخدمات العامة-المظلات في صحن المسجد-المقصورة الجنوبية
التوسعة الثالثة
بأمر من الملك عبدالله بن عبد العزيز آل سعود رحمه الله، وفي شهر أغسطس 2010 تم الانتهاء من مشروع مظلات ساحات المسجد النبوي، وهو عبارة عن مظلات كهربائية على أعمدة الساحات المحيطة بالمسجد النبوي من الجهات الأربع، وتبلغ مساحتها 143 ألف متر مربع، بهدف وقاية المصلين من المطر وحرارة الشمس أثناء الصلاة. وشمل المشروع تصنيع وتركيب 182 مظلة على أعمدة ساحات المسجد النبوي، بالإضافة إلى 68 مظلة في الساحات الشرقية، ليصبح مجموع المظلات 250 مظلة، وبلغت تكلفته 4.7 مليار ريال سعودي، وصممت المظلات الجديدة خصيصاً للمسجد النبوي، بحيث تظل كل مظلة نحو 800 مصل، وهي بارتفاعين مختلفين، بحيث تعلو الواحدة الأخرى، على شكل مجموعات، لتكون متداخلة فيما بينها، ويبلغ ارتفاع الواحدة 14.40 متر، والأخرى 15.30 متر، فيما يتساوى ارتفاع جميع المظلات في حالة الإغلاق بارتفاع 21.70 متر. وفي يونيو من عام 2012 أمر الملك عبدالله بن عبد العزيز آل سعود رحمه الله بالبدء بتنفيذ أكبر توسعة للمسجد النبوي في المدينة المنورة تحت اسم «مشروع الملك عبدالله بن عبد العزيز لتوسعة الحرم النبوي الشريف»، وعلى ثلاث مراحل، تتسع المرحلة الأولى منها لما يتجاوز 800 ألف مصل، كما سيتم في المرحلتين الثانية والثالثة توسعة الساحتين الشرقية والغربية للحرم، بحيث تستوعب 800 ألف مصل إضافية، وتم البدء بهذا المشروع بعد موسم الحج عام 2012، ويبلغ عدد العقارات المتوقع إزالتها لصالح المشروع 100 عقار تتوزع على الجهتين الشرقية والغربية، ويبلغ إجمالي التعويض عن مساحة تقدر بنحو 12.5 هكتار بنحو 25 مليار ريال، ووفق خطط المشروع ستجرى تحسينات للساحات العامة والساحة الاجتماعية حول المسجد.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو



التعليقات مغلقة.


Flag Counter