The expansion of the Prophet’s Mosque

The city of Medina is currently the largest expansion in the history of the Prophet’s Mosque since its inception. This expansion will add more than one million square meters of existing space of the mosque, and the construction work on this expansion, accompanied by the other giant projects in Medina, where he holds the Saudi Ministry of Finance pursue engineering and economic studies for the expansion of the Prophet’s Mosque, and projects associated with it. In addition to addressing the classifiers for the implementation of these projects, and the award of tenders on them.
Engineer Ibrahim Trere is the director of projects at the Ministry of Finance, he explained to the Arab that “major expansion of the Prophet’s Mosque project may be associated with several projects and elements associated with them directly and indirectly, including the development of the central region, as well as project Dar al-Hijrah company, which consists of 100 towers administrative and hospitality, and some services, as well as the trail year project, which will link the Prophet’s mosque and Quba mosque. ”
Project trail year
The project was approved recently by the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, in his recent visit to the city of Medina and is working now to start to develop preliminary studies for him. It aims to revive the Sunnah of the Prophet of Allah bless him and his family and him walking between the Prophet’s Mosque and Quba Mosque.
The project, which will connect the two mosques, extending 3 kilometers in length and a width of 300 meters. Stretches on the road service buildings, commercial and residential, and taken into account in the design of civil Tairaz, it will arrive in the northern region of Quba Mosque, the southern region of the Prophet’s Mosque.
The Ministry of Finance has begun an inventory of real estate that will fit into the path of the project year, where it was limited to 840 properties, an area of ​​929 thousand square meters.
The ministry estimated the expropriated property to trail the year is valued at about ten billion riyals, and is expected to begin the evacuation of these homes start of the new Islamic year.
Aini planned
It is developed by the Ministry of Finance it planned and the full services of water, electricity, linking, and the paving of roads in order to compensate for the expropriated property owners, more than the planned area of ​​18 million square meters, and the number of pieces of which more than 15 thousand pieces. The study is currently being linked to the planned metro network in the city of Medina, and that link to the Prophet’s Mosque.
The expansion of the Prophet’s Mosque
Over the mosque in its history, a number of expansions, the beginning of the era of the Caliphs, the Umayyad Covenant, through the Covenant Abbasid and Ottoman periods. State Arabia, and it has seen a major expansion of the mosque during the reign of King Fahd bin Abdul Aziz, before King Abdullah announces the expansion is the largest in the history of the mosque, which is the expansion of King Salman constantly work. This expansion will increase the capacity of the mosque to one million and six hundred thousand worshipers.
It was March before the start of the past may be the first phase of the expansion of Saudi Arabia for the third Prophet’s Mosque. Two hundred thousand square meters, where racing against more than 10 thousand workers and engineers time to complete the expansion works, and action figures recorded since the beginning of the business so far 33 million cumulative hours of work has been completed until the end of July.
He explained Dr. Khalid as a case manager projects in Dar es engineering project “consists of a building expansion, the first phase of the eastern side, and a similar building from the western side, and the future of the north side, separating expansion and the building-based arenas misleading interfaces, as well as bridges List link old mosque with expansion. ”

King Salman depends designs expansion of the Prophet’s Mosque in Medina

Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman bin Abdulaziz – and God bless him -mads Wednesday 09/14/1436 H, the reception of the Finance Ministry team headed by the Minister of Finance Supervisor General Assistant to the expansion of the Prophet’s Mosque Professor / Mohammed more and share some of the members of the Supervisory Committee of the project, engineers, supervisors The ministry Madinah projects. The attended the reception, His Royal Highness Prince Mohammed bin Nayef, Crown Prince, Deputy Prime Minister and Interior Minister and His Royal Highness Prince Faisal bin Salman, Governor of Medina, and His Excellency Sheikh Dr. Abdul Rahman Al-Sudais general president of the Grand mosque and the Prophet’s mosque

Have a look – may God protect him – on offers and cut-outs of projects implemented by the Ministry of Medina within major expansion project for the Prophet’s Mosque and related items, namely:
1 – Stereo revised design for the expansion of the Prophet’s Mosque.
2 – Stereo trail project year.
3 – surround the re-establishment and expansion of Quba mosque project.
4 – Stereo Dar al-Hijrah project.
5 – Stereo ministry scheme to compensate kind project.
6 – surround the King Salman Convention Center.
7 – Display the general outline developmental Central New Area of ​​the city of Medina.

Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, has adopted a revised design for the expansion of the Prophet’s Mosque which includes the construction of the first phase on the east side and the second phase on the west side with the expansion of the first row and the postponement of the third stage on the north side until the readiness of residential towers alternative to accommodate the population at this stage, according as illustrated by the accompanying drawings .
It also adopted – may God protect him – the trail project year and the project re-create and expand the Quba Mosque, and God bless him and supported the continuation of Dar al-Hijrah and the outline of the ministry projects to compensate in kind and Salman King Center for conferences and planned developmental year for the new central area.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو



التعليقات مغلقة.


Flag Counter

توسعة المسجد النبوي

تشهد المدينة المنورة حالياً أكبر توسعة في تاريخ المسجد النبوي منذ إنشائه. هذه التوسعة ستضيف أكثر من مليون متر مربع للمساحة الحالية للمسجد، وأعمال الإنشاءات على هذه التوسعة يرافقها قيام مشاريع عملاقة أخرى في المدينة المنورة، حيث تتولى وزارة المالية السعودية متابعة الدراسات الهندسية والاقتصادية لمشروع توسعة المسجد النبوي، والمشاريع المرتبطة به. إضافة لمخاطبة المصنفين لتنفيذ هذه المشاريع، وترسية المناقصات عليهم.
المهندس إبراهيم الطريري وهو مدير للمشاريع في وزارة المالية، أوضح للعربية أن “مشروع التوسعة الكبرى للمسجد النبوي قد تصاحب مع عدة مشاريع و عناصر مرتبطة بها بشكل مباشر وغير مباشر، منها تطوير المنطقة المركزية، و كذلك مشروع شركة دار الهجرة، الذي يتكون من 100 برج إداري وفندقي، وبعض الخدمات و كذلك مشروع درب السنة الذي سيربط المسجد النبوي الشريف و مسجد قباء”.
مشروع درب السنة
المشروع تم اعتماده مؤخراً من لدن خادم الحرمين الشريفين في زيارته الأخيرة للمدينة المنورة ويقوم العمل الآن للبدء بتطوير الدراسات الأولية له. إذ يهدف إلى إحياء سنة النبي صلى الله عليه وعلى آله وسلم في المشي ما بين المسجد النبوي ومسجد قباء.
المشروع الذي سيربط المسجدين، يمتد بطول 3 كيلومتر، وبعرض 300 متر. تمتد على الطريق المباني الخدمية، التجارية والسكنية، وروعي في تصميمها الطيراز المدني، إذ سيصل المنطقة الشمالية لمسجد قباء، بالمنطقة الجنوبية للمسجد النبوي.
وكانت وزارة المالية قد بدأت بحصر العقارات التي سوف تدخل في مشروع درب السنة، حيث تم حصر 840 عقارا، بمساحة 929 ألف متر مربع.
وقدرت الوزارة قيمة العقارات المنزوعة لدرب السنة بنحو عشرة مليارات ريال، و يتوقع أن يبدأ إخلاء هذه المنازل مطلع السنة الهجرية الجديدة.
المخطط العيني
وهو مخطط تطوره وزارة المالية وتقوم بربط كامل الخدمات من مياه وكهرباء، وتعبيد للطرق بهدف لتعويض أصحاب العقارات المنزوعة، تزيد مساحة المخطط عن 18 مليون متر مربع، و تبلغ عدد القطع فيه اكثر من 15 ألف قطعة. وحالياً يتم دراسة ربط هذا المخطط بشبكة المترو في المدينة المنورة، والتي تصل إلى المسجد النبوي الشريف.
توسعة المسجد النبوي
مر المسجد في تاريخه بعدد من التوسعات، بداية من عهد الخلفاء الراشدين، فالعهد الأموي، مروراً بالعهد العباسي والعثماني. فالدولة السعودية، و شهد المسجد توسعة كبرى في عهد الملك فهد بن عبدالعزيز، قبل أن يعلن الملك عبدالله عن توسعة هي الأضخم في تاريخ المسجد النبوي، وهي توسعة أمر الملك سلمان باستمرار العمل فيها. هذه التوسعة سترفع الطاقة الاستيعابية للمسجد إلى مليون وستمئة ألف مصل.
وكان مارس قبل الماضي قد انطلاق أعمال المرحلة الأولى للتوسعة السعودية الثالثة للمسجد النبوي. على مساحة مئتي الف متر مربع، حيث يسابق اكثر من 10 آلاف عامل و مهندس الزمن لإتمام أعمال التوسعة، و سجلت ارقام العمل منذ بداية الاعمال حتى الان 33 مليون ساعة عمل تراكمية تم تم انجازها حتى نهاية يوليو الماضي.
وأوضح الدكتور خالد كحالة مدير المشاريع في دار الهندسة أن المشروع “يتكون من مبني للتوسعة، في المرحلة الأولى من الجهة الشرقية، و مبني مماثل من الناحية الغربية، ومستقبلاً من الناحية الشمالية، تفصل التوسعة و المبني القائم ساحات مضللة بينية، و كذلك جسور قائمة تربط المسجد القديم مع التوسعة”.

الملك سلمان يعتمد تصاميم توسعة المسجد النبوي في المدينة المنورة

تفضل خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز – وفقه الله -مساء الأربعاء الموافق 14 / 9 / 1436 هـ , باســتقبال فريق وزارة المالية برئاسة معالي مساعد وزير المالية المشرف العام على توسعة المسجد النبوي الأستاذ / محمد المزيد ومشاركة بعض أعضاء اللجنة الإشرافية للمشروع والمهندســين المشــرفين على مشروعات الوزارة بالمدينة المنورة .وقد حضر الاستقبال صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير محمد بن نايف ولي العهد نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الداخلية وصاحب السمو الملكي الأمير فيصل بن سلمان أمير منطقة المدينة المنورة وصاحب المعالي الشيخ الدكتور عبدالرحمن السـديـس الرئيس العام لشؤون المسجد الحرام والمسجد النبوي

وقد اطلع – حفظه الله – على عروض ومجسمات المشروعات التي تنفذها الوزارة بالمدينة المنورة ضمن نطاق مشروع التوسعة الكبرى للمسجد النبوي والعناصر المرتبطة به وهي :
1 – مجسم التصميم المعدل لتوسعة المسجد النبوي .
2 – مجسم مشروع درب السنة .
3 – مجسم مشروع إعادة إنشاء وتوسعة مسجد قباء .
4 – مجسم مشروع دار الهجرة .
5 – مجسم مشروع مخطط الوزارة للتعويض العيني .
6 – مجسم مشروع مركز الملك سلمان للمؤتمرات .
7 – عرض المخطط التطويري العام للمنطقة المركزية الجديدة للمدينة المنورة .

وقد اعتمد خادم الحرمين الشريفين التصــميم المعدل لتوســعة المســجد النبــوي الذي يتضــمن بناء المرحلة الأولى في الجانب الشــرقي والمرحلة الثانية في الجانب الغربي مع توسعة الصفوف الأولى وتأجيل المرحلة الثالثة في الجانب الشــمالي إلى حين جاهزية الأبــراج الســكنية البديلة لاستيعاب السكان في هذه المرحلة وذلك بحسب ما توضحه المخططات المرفقة .
كما اعتمد – حفظه الله – مشــروع درب الســنة ومشــروع إعادة إنشــاء وتوسعة مسجد قباء , وأيَـد وفقه الله استمرار مشــروعات دار الهجرة ومخطط الــوزارة للتعويض العــيني ومركز الملك سلمان للمؤتمرات والمخطــط العــام التطويري للمنطقة المركزية الجديدة .

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو



التعليقات مغلقة.


Flag Counter