The third expansion of the Haram in Mecca

Inaugurated by the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman, may God protect him five projects within the third Saudi expansion of the Grand Mosque in Mecca, including expansion, squares, tunnels and building services building, the first ring road. He briefed the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, on the model of the entire expansion project of the Grand Mosque, and photos that contain elements and components of the expansion project, listening to the explanation about them.

General President of the Grand Mosque and the Prophet’s Mosque and threw Dr. Sheikh Abdulrahman bin Abdulaziz Al-Sudais word lift the deepest thanks and gratitude, appreciation and gratitude to the Custodian of the Two Holy on the offer of the Two of Jalil care and high-care, praying to God to make it in the balance of good works.

He described the opening of this historic expansion as Islamic suitable glue, historical Balija and night, and a good blessing hugging in the cast Gemini, soften footnotes, and starred Braiha and Ouachiha, lined atmosphere of faith, hubs honor Tzvha, in honor of the place and the place, time and occasion.
Sudais said: «This historic expansion includes a total spaces for the entire project is 000. 470. 1 square meters and can accommodate the Grand Mosque to more than 000.850. 1 serum, automatic gates and project managed by the private control of the project after a total of 78 doors Baba Rooms

He said: “Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques has Athvtm Islamic nation in the East and the West wise decisions and great projects, comes in the forefront and the peak Grand Mosque in Mecca and the Prophet’s Mosque expansion.

He pointed out that the project contains advanced systems, including audio system with a total of 4524 headphones headset, as well as fire control system beams the total number of beams warning system with a camera for the entire 6635 building and hygiene systems as a central dust suction.

He explained that the building also contains walks of Zamzam water in an integrated Zamzam chilled water system with a total number of walks of Zamzam 2528 bay, providing special services and places of prayer different roles and various elevations to come in parallel with the increasing number of pilgrims and visitors who Ciodon this historic project, the problem of congestion forever. The minister stressed that this historic achievement will have a positive impact of leadership in highlighting the cultural role of this blessed country and the performance of the Two Holy Mosques, in their letter of Islamic great good spread, security and moderation, peace and love.

The Minister of Finance Dr. Ibrahim bin Abdulaziz Al-Assaf, congratulations to the Custodian of the Two Holy and all Muslims on this historic occasion in which launches largest expansion of the Grand Mosque, pointing out that the opening of the Saudi extension, the third coming extension of the previous historical expansions that began by order of His Majesty King founder God rest his soul, and completed by His Majesty the King Saud al-Faisal, then the expansion of the eastern yards that took place in the reign of King Khaled, then the expansion of the mosque from the west side, which has in the reign of King Fahd, and then expand the endeavor started in the reign of King Abdullah, then this major expansion ordered by King Abdullah, and completed in the reign Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman bin Abdulaziz.

Al-Assaf said that the comprehensive project for the expansion of the Saudi grand third of the Grand Mosque contains the main components, namely: building the main expansion of the Grand Mosque and the expansion of endeavor, who formerly expansion eventually Foreign squares, bridges and terracing opened the compound to central services and tunnel services and security buildings, hospital, pedestrian tunnels and transit stations and bridges leading to the campus and the first ring road surrounding the Grand mosque and the infrastructure area, including power stations, water reservoirs and storm water drainage. He added that the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques inaugurate in this blessed night five main projects, namely: the project’s main building and expansion project squares and pedestrian tunnels project and the draft central service station to the campus and the first draft of the ring road.

He stressed that all the numbers and statistics indicate the magnitude of the accomplishment, which aims eventually to the comfort and tranquility Taivin and sometimes conflicting, and the congregation, noting that the expansion of President building project consists of six floors of prayer and 680 electric escalators and 24 elevators for the disabled and 21 thousand toilets and Moadi.

Following that Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques, pressing the launch of the expansion of the Grand Mosque, which includes a major gateway consists of three sections each section of the Derftin and each of them 18 tonnes managed with a remote control building button and held the expansion, which its building consists of three floors on a flat building of 000 . 320 m2, accommodates 300 thousand worshipers, also inaugurated God save arenas expansion, which has Mstahha 175 thousand m2, and can accommodate about 000. 330 serum. And inaugurated may God protect pedestrians, which includes five tunnels for pedestrians to transmissions from the campus to the Pilgrimage and Jarwal area of ​​spending allocated four of them to transport guests the House of God with allocated fifth emergency and security tracks, with a total length of these tunnels is about 5300 m, in addition to complex central services include power plants the backup generators and cooling water and waste collection reservoir and water pumps, fire-fighting, and the first draft of the ring road, which is located within the central region and Eetmd 4,600 meters long and includes bridges and tunnels for transmissions from the central region to the outside with three lanes in each direction.

.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو



التعليقات مغلقة.


Flag Counter

التوسعة الثالثة للحرم المكي

دشن خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان حفظه الله خمسة مشروعات ضمن التوسعة السعودية الثالثة للمسجد الحرام بمكة المكرمة، تشمل مبنى التوسعة والساحات والانفاق ومبنى الخدمات، والطريق الدائري الأول. واطلع خادم الحرمين الشريفين، على مجسم لكامل مشروع توسعة المسجد الحرام، وصور تتضمن عناصر ومكونات مشروع التوسعة، مستمعاً إلى شرح وافٍ عنها.

وألقى الرئيس العام للمسجد الحرام والمسجد النبوي الشيخ الدكتور عبدالرحمن بن عبدالعزيز السديس كلمة رفع فيها أسمى آيات الشكر والامتنان والتقدير والعرفان لخادم الحرمين على ما يقدمه للحرمين من جليل العناية وفائق الرعاية، سائلاً الله أن يجعل ذلك في موازين أعماله الصالحة.

ووصف افتتاح هذه التوسعة التاريخية بأنها مناسبة إسلامية غراء، وليلة تاريخية بلجاء، وسانحة مباركة تعانق في ألقها الجوزاء، لطفت حواشيها، وتألقت براعيها وواشيها، تحفها أجواء الإيمان، ومحاور الشرف تزفها، في شرف المكان والمكانة والزمان والمناسبة.

وقال السديس: «إن هذه التوسعة التاريخية تشمل بإجمالي المسطحات لكامل المشروع 000 . 470 . 1 متر مربع ويتسع المسجد الحرام لأكثر من 000. 850 . 1 مصل، وللمشروع بوابات أوتوماتيكية تدار من غرف خاصة للتحكم بها عن بعد بإجمالي عدد أبواب المشروع 78 باباً

 

وقال: “ياخادم الحرمين الشريفين لقد اتحفتم الأمة الإسلامية في مشارق الأرض ومغاربها بقرارات حكيمة ومشروعات عظيمة، يأتي في طليعتها وذروتها توسعة الحرم المكي والمسجد النبوي الشريف.

وبين أن المشروع يحتوي على أنظمة متطورة منها نظام الصوت بإجمالي عدد سماعات يبلغ 4524 سماعة، وكذلك نظام إنذار الحريق ونظام كمرات المراقبة بإجمالي عدد كمرات يبلغ 6635 كاميرا لكامل المبنى وأنظمة النظافة كنظام شفط الغبار المركزي.

وأوضح أن المبنى يحتوي كذلك على مشارب مياه زمزم ضمن منظومة متكاملة مياه زمزم المبردة بإجمالي عدد مشارب زمزم 2528 مشربية، ما يوفر خدمات مميزة وأماكن للصلاة بالأدوار المختلفة والمناسيب المتنوعة لتأتي متواكبة مع تزايد أعداد الحجاج والمعتمرين والزائرين الذين سيودعون بهذا المشروع التاريخي مشكلة الزحام للأبد. وأكد معاليه أن هذه الإنجازات التاريخية سيكون لها أثرها الإيجابي البالغ في إبراز الدور الريادي والحضاري لهذه البلاد المباركة وأداء الحرمين الشريفين رسالتهما الإسلامية العظيمة في نشر الخير والأمن والوسطية والاعتدال والسلام والمحبة.

وقدم وزير المالية الدكتور إبراهيم بن عبدالعزيز العساف، التهنئة لخادم الحرمين وعموم المسلمين بهذه المناسبة التاريخية التي تدشن فيها أكبر توسعة للمسجد الحرام، مشيراً إلى أن افتتاح التوسعة السعودية الثالثة تأتي امتداداً للتوسعات التاريخية السابقة التي بدأت بأمر جلالة الملك المؤسس طيب الله ثراه، وأتمها جلالة الملك سعود وفيصل، ثم توسعة الساحات الشرقية التي تمت في عهد الملك خالد، ثم توسعة المسجد من الجانب الغربي التي تمت في عهد الملك فهد ، ثم توسعة المسعى التي تمت في عهد الملك عبدالله، ثم هذه التوسعة الكبرى التي أمر بها الملك عبدالله، وتستكمل في عهد خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز.

وأوضح العساف أن المشروع الشامل للتوسعة السعودية الثالثة الكبرى للمسجد الحرام يشتمل على المكونات الرئيسة، وهي: مبنى التوسعة الرئيسي للمسجد الحرام وتوسعة المسعى الذي افتتح سابقاً وتوسعة المطاف والساحات الخارجية والجسور والمساطب ومجمع مباني الخدمات المركزية ونفق الخدمات والمباني الأمنية والمستشفى وأنفاق المشاة ومحطات النقل والجسور المؤدية إلى الحرم والطريق الدائري الأول المحيط بمنطقة المسجد الحرام والبنية التحتية وتشمل محطات الكهرباء وخزانات المياه وتصريف السيول. وأضاف أن خادم الحرمين الشريفين سيدشن في هذه الليلة المباركة خمسة مشاريع رئيسة، وهي: مشروع مبنى التوسعة الرئيسي ومشروع الساحات ومشروع أنفاق المشاة ومشروع محطة الخدمات المركزية للحرم ومشروع الطريق الدائري الأول.

وأكد أن كل الأرقام والإحصاءات تدل على ضخامة الإنجاز التي تهدف في النهاية إلى راحة وطمأنينة الطائفين والعاكفين والمصلين، مبيناً أن مشروع مبنى التوسعة الرئيس يتكون من ستة طوابق للصلاة و 680 سلماً كهربائياً و 24 مصعداً لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة و 21 ألف دورة مياه ومواضئ.

إثر ذلك تفضل خادم الحرمين الشريفين، بضغط زر تدشين مشروع مبنى توسعة المسجد الحرام الذي يضم بوابه رئيسية تتكون من ثلاثة أبواب كل باب من درفتين ومن كل منها 18 طناً تدار بأجهزة تحكم عن بعد وتقام التوسعة الذي يتكون مبناها من ثلاثة أدوار على مسطح بناء يبلغ 000 . 320 م٢، يستوعب 300 ألف مصل، كما دشن حفظه الله ساحات التوسعة التي يبلغ مسطحها 175 ألف م٢، وتتسع لحوالي 000 . 330 مصل. ودشن حفظه الله انفاق المشاة التي تضم خمسة أنفاق للمشاة لنقل الحركة من الحرم إلى منطقة الحجون وجرول خصص اربعة منها لنقل ضيوف بيت الله الحرام فيما خصص الخامس للطوارئ والمسارات الأمنية ، ويبلغ أجمالي أطوال هذه الأنفاق حوالي 5300 م، إضافة إلى مجمع الخدمات المركزية وتشمل محطات الكهرباء والمولدات الاحتياطية وتبريد المياه وتجميع النفايات والخزان ومضخات مياه مكافحة الحرائق، ومشروع الطريق الدائري الأول الذي يقع داخل المنطقة المركزية ويتمد بطول 4600 متر ويضم جسوراً وانفاقا لنقل الحركة من المنطقة المركزية إلى خارجها بثلاثة مسارات في كل اتجاه.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو



التعليقات مغلقة.


Flag Counter