Faisal bin Abdul Aziz

 

King Faisal bin Abdul Aziz Al-Saud (1324 / 1906-13 March 1395 / March 25, 1975), the King of Saudi Arabia from November 2, 1964 to March 25 1975, is the third son of the sons of King Abdul Aziz males.
Introduced by his father, King Abdul-Aziz in politics at an early age, where he sent in visits to the United Kingdom and France by the end of the First World War and was then thirteen «13»-year-old, as the Kingdom’s delegation head to «the London Conference» 1939 year on the Palestinian issue and known as the Table round.
At the local level led Saudi forces to calm the tense situation in Asir, in 1922. In 1925 the army under his leadership went to the Hijaz area, and was able to achieve victory and control of the Hijaz.
In 1926, he appointed by King Abdul Aziz, deputy general of His Majesty the King, as he was appointed in 1927 as Chairman of the Shura Council. In 1932 he was appointed foreign minister in addition to being the head of the Shura Council. He also participated in 1934 in the Saudi-Yemeni War.

– After the death of his father and his brother he received the ruling Saud was appointed as Crown Prince, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs, and in 1373 H, corresponding to 1954 sent King Saud visits to some countries on his behalf. In 1376 H, corresponding to 1957, Saudi Arabia signed a financial crisis and it was accepted by the King Saud handed over some of his duties became responsible for the money and the state treasury, and also became responsible for the external conditions for the country. In 1382 H, corresponding to 1962, King Saud appointed him prime minister and foreign minister.
– King Saud has suffered in recent years, the wisdom of the disease and that was summoned by going abroad for treatment, due to the intensification of disease and therefore it does not make him the strength to do judgment,
On 27 Jumada II 1384 H corresponding to November 2, 1964 Apparent Crown Prince Faisal king.

In the inner area:

In his Kingdom it has made great achievements in the field of civilized development and the reforms in the social affairs and interested public and university education, founded the King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah. It was founded in the reign of King Faisal Specialist Hospital and the expansion of the Two Holy Mosques, was the establishment of the Jeddah Islamic Port.

In the international field:

He gave every assistance to support the issues of the Islamic world and on top of the Palestinian cause. And the adoption of the Islamic Solidarity Movement project.

His death:
The news of his assassination in the third of the first spring 1395 H corresponding to March 25, 1975 and is in the library distract the affairs of state in Riyadh and was buried in Oud cemetery.

.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو



التعليقات مغلقة.


Flag Counter

فيصل بن عبد العزيز

 

الملك فيصل بن عبد العزيز آل سعود (1324 هـ / 1906 – 13 ربيع الأول 1395 هـ / 25 مارس 1975 )، ملك المملكة العربية السعودية من 2 نوفمبر 1964 إلى 25 مارس 1975. هو الابن الثالث من أبناء الملك عبد العزيز الذكور .
أدخله والده الملك عبد العزيز في السياسة في سن مبكرة، حيث أرسله في زيارات للمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا مع نهاية الحرب العالمية الأولى وكان وقتها بعمر ثلاثة عشر «13» عاماً، كما رأس وفد المملكة إلى «مؤتمر لندن» بعام 1939 حول القضية الفلسطينية والمعروف بمؤتمر المائدة المستديرة.
وعلى المستوى المحلي قاد القوات السعودية لتهدئه الوضع المتوتر في عسير وذلك في عام 1922. وفي عام 1925 توجه جيش بقيادته لمنطقة الحجاز، واستطاع تحقيق النصر والسيطرة على الحجاز.
وفي عام 1926م عينه الملك عبد العزيز نائباً عاماً لجلالة الملك، كما تم تعيينه في عام 1927 رئيساً لمجلس الشورى. وفي عام 1932 تم تعيينه وزيراً للخارجية بالإضافة إلى كونه رئيساً لمجلس الشورى. كما أنه شارك في عام 1934 في الحرب السعودية اليمنية.

– بعد وفاة والده وتسلم أخيه سعود الحكم تم تعيينه ولياً للعهد نائباً لرئيس مجلس الوزراء وزيراً للخارجية، وفي عام 1373 هـ الموافق عام 1954 أرسله الملك سعود لبعض الدول بزيارات نيابة عنه. وفي عام 1376 هـ الموافق عام 1957 وقعت الأزمة المالية السعودية وكان قبلها قام الملك سعود بتسليمه بعض مهامه فأصبح مسئولًا عن المال وخزينة الدولة، وأصبح أيضا مسئولًا عن الأوضاع الخارجية للبلاد. وفي عام 1382 هـ الموافق لعام 1962 قام الملك سعود بتعيينه رئيساً لمجلس الوزراء وزيرًا للخارجية.
– عانى الملك سعود في سنوات حكمة الأخيرة من المرض وكان ذلك يستدعيه الذهاب إلى الخارج للعلاج، وبسبب الأمراض واشتدادها عليه فإن ذلك جعله لا يقوى على القيام بأعمال الحكم،
وفي يوم 27 جمادى الآخرة 1384 هـ الموافق 2 نوفمبر 1964 بويع ولي العهد الامير فيصل ملكًا.

في المجال الداخلي :

في عهده حققت المملكة انجازات حضاريه كبيره في مجال التنمية وقام بإصلاحات في الشؤون الاجتماعية واهتم بالتعليم العام والجامعي وتأسست جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز في جده . وتأسس في عهده مستشفى الملك فيصل التخصصي و قام بتوسيع الحرمين الشريفين وتم انشاء ميناء جده الاسلامي.

في المجال الدولي :

قدم كل عون لدعم قضايا العالم الاسلامي وعلى رأسهم القضية الفلسطينية . وتبنى مشروع حركة التضامن الاسلامي.

وفاته :
تم اعلان نبأ اغتياله في الثالث من ربيع الأول 1395 هـ الموافق 25 مارس 1975 وهو في مكتبة يصرف شؤون الدولة في الرياض و دفن في مقبرة العود.

مكتبة الصور

مكتبة الفيديو



التعليقات مغلقة.


Flag Counter